Mitarbeiter

NameSachgebietE-MailTelefonTelefax
Büchler, Michaelniederrieden@vg-boos.de(08335) 987890(08335) 9878920
Erben, HelmutGemeinde Boos
boos@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-0(08335) 9829-30
Essenwanger, DominikBauamt
Beitragswesen
bauamt@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-18(08335) 9829-30
Fischer, ReginaKasse / Steueramt / Abgabenverwaltung
EDV
kasse@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-38(08335) 9829-30
Gaier, IrisGemeinde Heimertingen
heimertingen@vg-boos.de(08335) 234(08335) 1033
Graßl, RosaMitteilungsblatt
mitteilungsblatt@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-19(08335) 9829-30
Heel, TheresiaGemeinde Pleß
pless@vg-boos.de(08335) 280(08335) 908110
Hoidn, DanielaEinwohnermelde- / Passamt
Bürgerbüro
Fundamt
Gaststätten- / Gewerbe- / Fischereiwesen
ewo@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-20(08335) 9829-30
Jöchle, BenjaminPersonalamt
personalamt@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-15(08335) 9829-30
Keller, Antonpless@vg-boos.de(08335) 280(08335) 908110
Köhler, ChristianInformationssicherheit
info@flytech.de(0821) 207111
Kuhn, ChristinaILE - Regionalmanagement
christina.kuhn@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-37(08335) 9829-30
Mack, AngelikaKasse / Steueramt / Abgabenverwaltung
kasse@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-14(08335) 9829-30
Mattulla, AngelikaGemeinde Boos
Gemeinde Niederrieden
angelika.mattulla@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-0(08335) 9829-30
Mayerhofer, DanielaKämmerei
kaemmerei@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-24(08335) 9829-30
Meier, GabrieleGemeinde Boos
gabriele.meier@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-0(08335) 9829-30
Müller, BettinaKämmerei
kaemmerei@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-34(08335) 9829-30
Müller, ChristaPersonalamt
personalamt@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-35(08335) 9829-30
Negele, MonikaKasse / Steueramt / Abgabenverwaltung
kasse@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-23(08335) 9829-30
Neumann, SvenjaGemeinde Fellheim
fellheim@vg-boos.de(08335) 217(08335) 1409
Nuss, MaximilianDatenschutz
datenschutz@actago.de(09951) 99990-20
Petermüller, KlausStandes- / Sozialamt
Bürgerbüro
Wahlamt
Friedhofsamt
standesamt@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-25(08335) 9829-30
Plail, SebastianGeschäftsstellenleitung
Datenschutz
Hauptamt
Öffentliche Sicherheit u. Ordnung
KiTa- / Schulverwaltung
Informationssicherheit
geschaeftsleitung@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-13(08335) 9829-30
Rösler, AndréBauamt
bauamt@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-27(08335) 9829-30
Ruf, NicoleKämmerei
Finanzverwaltung
kaemmerei@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-28(08335) 9829-30
Scharf, AnjaPersonalamt
KiTa- / Schulverwaltung
personalamt@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-36(08335) 9829-30
Schaupp, Reinhardfellheim@vg-boos.de(08335) 217(08335) 1409
Scherer, AlexandraBauamt
Beitragswesen
bauamt@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-22(08335) 9829-30
Schmucker, AminaEinwohnermelde- / Passamt
Standes- / Sozialamt
Bürgerbüro
Fundamt
Gaststätten- / Gewerbe- / Fischereiwesen
Wahlamt
Friedhofsamt
ewo@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-17(08335) 9829-32
Stein, GünterBauamt
bauamt@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-26(08335) 9829-30
Wechsel, Josefheimertingen@vg-boos.de(08335) 234(08335) 1033
Weigele, ElisabethKasse / Steueramt / Abgabenverwaltung
kasse@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-21(08335) 9829-30
Zitzke, JasminKämmerei
kaemmerei@vg-boos.de(08335) 9829-28(08335) 9829-30